People


Prof.Dr. Pramuan Tangboriboonrat

Director, The Royal Golden Jubilee Ph.D. Program


Mrs. Namfon Kitjanon

Programme Supporter

02-278-8274
namfon@trf.or.th
Mrs. Thanawan Srithong

Programme Officer


thanawan@trf.or.th
Miss Maliwan Janpeng

Programme Supporter

02-278-8270
maliwan@trf.or.th
Miss Anussara Ritwichai

Programme Supporter

02-278-8278
anussara@trf.or.th
Miss Kedkamon Thaitong

Senior Programme Officer


kedkamon@trf.or.th
Miss Utsanee Anglong

Programme Officer


utsanee@trf.or.th
Miss Luntharima Prommi

Programme Officer


luntharima@trf.or.th
Mrs. Sano Phiochaaum

Programme Supporter

02-278-8277
sano@trf.or.th
Miss Jintara Raumrak

Programme Supporter

02-278-8200 ext. 8330
jintara@trf.or.th
Miss Pattareena Komkham

Programme Officer


pattareena@trf.or.th
Miss Yaowadee Rungruang

Programme Officer


yaowadee@trf.or.th
Miss Titiporn Siripongsatien

IT Officer


titiporn@trf.or.th